Russia August 25

I just spent lots of time uploading photo’s. So i’ll let the photos represent thousands and thousands of words, so don’t feel cheated– this is actually more than I usually write!

I’ll send as many pictures as I can and we’ll see how much time i have left for any other thoughts.
……

Hey, so I hope you enjoyed the pictures.

I know that Christ is our Savior. I know that Heavenly Father hears our prayers, and I know that following the Gospel and the teachings of the church bring real happiness.

Love,

Elder Froelich

(Click on any photo to enlarge)

Leave a Reply

